Head Coach Contacts

Fall Sports (Head Coaches Email Addresses)

Cheerleading: Stephanie Zoucha – stephzoucha@gmail.com>

Boys/Girls Cross Country: Andrea Gelle – Andrea.Gelle@mpls.k12.mn.us

Football: Josh Zoucha – Joshua.Zoucha@mpls.k12.mn.us

Girls Soccer: Sean Baker – seanbaker@gmail.com

Boys Soccer: Jamie Plaisance – plai0012@umn.edu

Girls Swim/Dive: Chris Aerseth – Christopher.Aarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us

Girls Tennis: Susan Neet  – susanneet@comcast.net

Volleyball: Robbie Brink – Robert.Brink@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Winter Sports (Head Coaches Email Addresses)

Alpine Skiing: Mark Conway – markrobertconway58@gmail.com

Boys Basketball: Keenan Shelton – Keenan.Shelton@mpls.k12.mn.us

Girls Basketball: Dan Froelich – dfroeh@gmail.com

Cheerleading: Stephanie Zoucha – stephzoucha@gmail.com

Competition Dance: Jennifer Gottschalk –  twinsbaseball87@gmail.com

Gymnastics: Payton Stites – payton.stites@gmail.com

Girls Hockey: Sarma Ozman – sarmapone@hotmail.com

Boys Hockey: Joe Dziedzic Joe@jdhockey.com

Nordic Skiing: Jon Furlow –   jon.furlow@gmail.com

Boys Swim and Dive: Chris Aerseth – Christopher.Aarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us

Wrestling: Ben Cousin –  benjamin.cousins@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Spring Sports (Head Coaches Email Addresses)

Baseball: Jared Mountain – mountain@mpls.k12.mn.us

Softball: Richard Sisson – rssissonjr@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls Golf:Paul Focht-Perlberg – Paul.Focht-Perlberg@mpls.k12.mn.us

Boys Lacrosse: John Hunter – john1hunter@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse: Emily Wirtz – Emily.Wirtz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Boys Tennis: Barb Meyers – BMeyer2@lt.life

Boys/Girls Track and Field: Andrea Gelle/Robbie Brink/Aaron Gerhardt – Andrea.Gelle@mpls.k12.mn.us/ Robert.Brink@mpls.k12.mn.us/ Aaron.gerhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us

Badminton: Yee Mun Chan -chye0801@gmail.com